Posted in Education, Teaching

The Pros and Cons of Technology

As today was a Tech Free day at my school, I completed today’s blog entry on lined paper.  Please forgive any spelling, grammar, or mechanical issues as I didn’t take the time to proofread it given the soreness of my arm.

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Page 5

Page 6

Page 7

Page 8

Page 9

Author:

I teach sixth grade at Cardigan Mountain School in Canaan, NH. I'm currently ensconced in my fourteenth year at this small, independent boys' school. I love engaging students in relevant and hands-on learning. I was nominated for the NH Teacher of the Year Award in 2016 by a parent. While I love education and guiding students, my first passion is my family. I have a wonderful son, Jeffrey, and a beautiful and intelligent wife, Kim. I couldn't be happier. Every day is the best day of my life.

Leave a Reply

